LGBTQ Federal PAC Virtual Reception

LGBTQ Federal PAC Virtual Reception

Please join Victory Fund for our annual Federal PAC reception to support LGBTQ candidates for Federal office.

Special Guests

U.S. Senator Tammy Baldwin (WI)
Member of the Appropriations; Commerce, Science & Transportation; and Health, Education, Labor and Pensions Committees

U.S. Representative Mark Takano (CA-41)
Chair of the Veterans Affairs Committee 

U.S. Representative Sharice Davids (KS-03)
Member of Transportation & Infrastructure and Small Business Committees

U.S. Representative Chris Pappas (NH-01)

Member of the Veteran’s Affairs and Transportation & Infrastructure Committees

U.S. Representative Ritchie Torres (NY-15)
Vice Chair of the Committee on Homeland Security and Member of the Financial Services Committee

(List In Formation)

Moderated By

Bill Murat

Victory Campaign Board Member & Former Chief of Staff to U.S. Senator Tammy Baldwin

Host Committee 

Mark Dann • Brian Maloney • Matthew McDermott
Kyle Ferari-Muñoz • Charlie Panfil
Arnel San Pedro • Clark Pellett
Catherine Pino •  David Reid • Chris Semenas
Friends of Intelligent Democracy • Centene Corporation PAC

For more information, please contact Shelby Kestler, Victory Campaign Board Manager, at

Related Content