Houston Champagne Brunch

Houston Champagne Brunch
Houston, TX
The Post Oak Hotel at Uptown Houston
1600 W Loop S, Houston, TX 77027

U.S. voters must elect over 35,000 more LGBTQ+ people to public office before our community is fully represented in government. LGBTQ+ Victory Fund is the only national organization working to advance equality by closing the representation gap and building political power for our community.

Join LGBTQ+ Victory Fund, elected officials and leaders from across Texas and beyond to toast LGBTQ+ political power and support LGBTQ+ candidates.

View sponsorship and other ticket purchase opportunities here.

For more information, contact Charlie VanDeMark at charles.vandemark@victoryfund.org.

Featured Speakers
Senator Tammy Baldwin
Harris County Civil Court Judge Beau Miller
Representative Venton Jones on behalf of the Texas LGBTQ State Legislative Caucus
Pasadena City Councilmember Jonathan Estrada

Featured Guests
TX 460th District Court Judge Selena Alvarenga
TX State Senate – Whitmire
TX State Representative – Venton
TX State Representative Ann Johnson
TX State Representative Julie Johnson
TX State Representative Josey Garcia
KS Representative Brandon Woodard
Former Texas House Representative Celia Israel
TX Court of Appeals for the Fourteenth District Charles A. Spain
North Carolina Court of Appeals Judge John Arrowood
TX 460th District Court Judge Selena Alvarenga
Harris County Criminal Court Judge Shannon Baldwin
Harris County Justice of the Peace Judge Steve Duble
Harris County Criminal Court Judge Jason Cox
Harris County Probate Court Judge Jerry Simoneaux
Harris County District Attorney Kim Ogg
Houston City Councilman, District I Robert Gallegos
Bell County Commissioner Louie Minor

Thank You to Our Sponsors


Richard Holt


Gerard OBrien
Jeff Krug

Eric Blackwell

Jeff Bishop
Luke Whorton

Bryan Cotton
Clark Caperton
Congresswoman Sylvia Garcia and The Mostyn Law Firm
Councilmember Robert Gallegos & Joaquin Martinez
Cozen O’ Connor
Greater Houston LGBT Chamber of Commerce
Greater Houston Leadership Group
Daryl Moore
Haynes Boone
Jeff Watters
Senator John Whitmire
Lori Hood
MarketSpace Capital
Murphy Business Sales
Pablo Escamilla
Paul Guillory
Prime Social Club
Reed Smith LLP
Tom Seymour & Bob Burress
Wade Rakes II

John Arrowood
Mary Jo Hudson
Julie & Joshua Lee
Richard Werner & Tony Bravo
Lynn Yeldell & Elizabeth Kvale

Table Captains
Brooks Ballard
Bryan Hlavinka
Mike Holloman & Juan Querol
Evan Choate
Heather Jones Taylor
Poonam Kapoor

Representative Brandon Woodard

Victory Institute Supporters




WalMart Store 1118 Silber Rd. Houston 3640 

Upcoming Events