Victory in Kansas City Reception

Victory in Kansas City Reception
Kansas City, MO
Carriage Club
5301 State Line Road
Kansas City, MO 64112

Join LGBTQ Victory Fund, elected officials and leaders for a celebration to toast LGBTQ political power and support LGBTQ candidates. In 2022, with your help, we will shatter expectations by electing a historic number of LGBTQ people who will fight for our equality at every level of government.

Sponsorship information will be posted soon.

Sponsorship must be fulfilled no later than Friday, September 23, 2022 in order to receive all sponsor benefits on-time. If information is submitted after the deadline, there is no guarantee that benefits will arrive prior to event date.

For more information or questions surrounding sponsorship, please contact Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer, Seth Schermer, at

COVID-19 Precautions: We know that COVID-19 and variants are serious health issues. Victory Fund is taking important precautions including mandatory 100% vaccination requirements for all attendees, including boosters as recommended by the CDC. Guests will be required to show proof of vaccination.

Related Content