Victory in Nashville

Victory in Nashville
Nashville, TN
Graduate Nashville Hotel
101 20th Ave N Nashville, TN 37203

Join LGBTQ Victory Fund, elected officials and leaders in Nashville, TN to toast LGBTQ political power and support LGBTQ candidates. In 2022, with your help, we will shatter expectations by electing a historic number of LGBTQ people who will fight for our equality at every level of government.

Click here to view sponsorship opportunities.

For more information or questions surrounding sponsorship, please contact Senior Development Officer Josh Roth at

Featured Speakers

Georgia State Representative Sam Park 
Judge Rachel Bell 
Victory in Nashville Co-Chairs Annie Brinn and RJ Stillwell 
LGBTQ Victory Fund President and CEO Mayor Annise Parker

COVID-19 Precautions: We know that COVID-19 and variants are serious health issues. Victory Fund is taking important precautions including mandatory 100% vaccination requirements for all attendees, including boosters as recommended by the CDC. Guests will be required to show proof of vaccination.

Victory Fund Sponsors





Ally Andrews

Jasper Hendricks III
Tennessee State Representative Eddie Mannis and Blake Gibson
City of Memphis Commissioner Jerred Price

David Taylor & Michael Ward


Hal Cato
Jim Gingrich
Mark Lopez
Paul Hoffman & Peter Martino
pH Craft Cocktails by Marcus Capehart
Courtney Mott


David Frederick & James Williamson
Brenda Gadd
Rich MacKinnon
Councilmember Freddie O’Connell
Dr. Bancroft O’Quinn & Max Bareiss
Patrick Pocklington & Zeke Ruelas
Jeff Rymer
Stephen and Magda Schleicher
Erin Shackleford & Tom Aumann
Matthew Shaw
Rob Sikorski
Timothy Strobl

Related Content