Victory’s NextGen Network Pride Celebration

Victory’s NextGen Network Pride Celebration
Zoom

Victory’s NextGen Network Pride Celebration
Thursday, June 24, 2021
9:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET

Join Victory’s NextGen Network for a daytime Pride celebration! The mission of the NextGen Network is to provide community, resources and engagement opportunities for Gen Z & Millennials interested in growing LGBTQ+ political power across the United States.

To celebrate, we are hosting a virtual program which will include messages from Mariah Moore, Candidate for New Orleans City Council, and LGBTQ Victory Fund Founding Co-Chair, and current LGBTQ Victory Institute Board Member, Lynn Greer.

Victory is ready to build our network of supporters to continue the important work towards equitable representation.

NextGen Executive Committee

Ryan Barto • Aliya Bean • Reginald Darby

Adali Hernandez • Jin-Soo Huh • Jess Nahigian

Ben Schuster • Jimmy Rivera • Allison Spector

If you have any questions, reach out to Victory’s National Events & Engagement Manager, Jared Godes, at [email protected]

 

Nashville Kickoff COVID TESTCOVID19 Event Waiver_Victory in Nashville Kickoff_2021

Related Content