Victory in Ohio Reception

Victory in Ohio Reception
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus Museum of Art
480 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Join LGBTQ Victory Fund, elected officials and leaders for a celebration to toast LGBTQ political power and support LGBTQ candidates. In 2022, with your help, we will shatter expectations by electing a historic number of LGBTQ people who will fight for our equality at every level of government.

Featured GuestsOhio State Senate Assistant Minority Leader Nickie AntonioColumbus City Council President Shannon Hardin

Youngstown City Council President Tom HetrickUpper Arlington City Councilmember Kathy Adams

Gahanna City Councilmember Merisa BowersCincinnati City Councilmember Reggie Harris

Cleveland City Councilmember Rebecca MaurerCleveland City Councilmember Kerry McCormackColumbus City Auditor Megan Kilgore

Nelsonville City Auditor Taylor SappingtonUpper Arlington Board of Education President Lori TrentToledo Board of Education Vice President Sheena BarnesGahanna Jefferson School Board Member Dion ManleyFranklin County Municipal Court Judge Bill Hedrick

Summit County Clerk of Courts Sandra KurtandSandusky Ohio State Legislative Candidate (and Civil Rights Icon) Jim Obergefell

Click Here to View Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship must be fulfilled no later than Thursday, May 5, 2022 in order to receive all sponsor benefits on-time. If information is submitted after the deadline, there is no guarantee that benefits will arrive prior to event date.

For more information or questions surrounding sponsorship, please contact Development Officer Josh Roth, at

COVID-19 Precautions: We know that COVID-19 and variants are serious health issues. Victory Fund is taking important precautions including mandatory 100% vaccination requirements for all attendees, including boosters as recommended by the CDC. Guests will be required to show proof of vaccination.

Victory Fund Sponsors


Jeffrey Ayres


Paul Feeney


Frederick Sewards

Lisa Zellner and Marianne Steger

Sandra Anderson

State Senator Nickie Antonio

Victory Institute Community Partners

Sara Colton

Related Content