Palm Springs 2020

Palm Springs 2020
Palm Springs
Home of Ann Sheffer & Bill Scheffler
Location provided upon RSVP

Honorary Host Committee

U.S. Congressman Mark Takano • Mayor Geoffrey Kors • Mayor Pro Tem Christy Holstege, Palm Springs
• Mayor Pro Tem Raymond Gregory, Cathedral City • City Councilmember Lisa Middleton • Healthcare District Director Dr. Les Zendle

In 2020, LGBTQ Victory Fund will endorse more openly LGBTQ candidates than at any time in its 28-year history – including in California. And you should meet them.  

Join Victory Fund President & CEO Mayor Annise Parker, trailblazing LGBTQ candidates and elected officials, and other LGBTQ leaders in Palm Springs.  

Enjoy light bites, drinks and insights on our efforts to build LGBTQ political power across the nation – all while supporting the historic number of 2020 candidates. We can’t do it without you, so please join us! 

With featured guest
Mayor Annise Parker
President & CEO LGBTQ Victory Fund

Special thanks to our Host Committee

Sue Burnside • Roberta Conroy • Clark Pellett and Robert Kohl • Mona Smith • Linda Di Lello Morton • Lynn Hammond • Michael Mattmiller • Valerie Ploumpis • Darrell L. Tucci • Ruben Valerio and Don Flood • Lynn Greer • Joy Silver • Jackie Thomas • Rich Weissman and JD Horn • Rabbi Barbara Zacky • Larry Falconio and Elliott Sernel • Ginny Foat • James Williamson

Sponsorship Levels

Chair ($5,000) 

Host ($2,500) 

Supporter ($1,000) 

Friend ($500)  

Guest ($250)   

Young Professionals ($100)  

Related Content