LGBTQ Victory Fund & Institute 101

LGBTQ Victory Fund & Institute 101
Virtual

LGBTQ Victory Fund & Institute 101
Thursday, April 15, 2021
5:00 p.m. PT | 7:00 p.m. CT | 8:00 p.m. ET

Interested in learning more about the work of  LGBTQ Victory Fund and LGBTQ Victory Institute? Join us for an interactive session with out elected leaders, Victory staff, and like-minded folks!

The mission of the NextGen Network is to provide community, resources and engagement opportunities for Gen Z & Millennials interested in growing LGBTQ+ political power across the United States.

Victory is ready to build our network of supporters to continue the important work towards equitable representation.

NextGen Executive Committee

Aliya Bean • Reginald Darby • Adali Hernandez • Jess Nahigian
Dontae Payne • Ben Schuster • Allison Spector

If you have any questions, reach out to Victory’s National Events & Engagement Manager, Jared Godes, at [email protected]

Related Content