Aisha C. Moodie-Mills--President & CEO
Martine Apodaca--Vice President, Political Operations and Communications
Joe Davy--Chief Operating Officer
Ruben Gonzales--Vice President, Leadership Initiatives
Joe Sangirardi--Director of Development


Nicole Robison--Events Manager
Tyler Hatch--Major Gifts Manager
Elizabeth Roberts--Development Assistant

Finance & Administration 

Katie Creehan--Operations and Compliance Manager
Rebby Kern--Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Leadership Initiatives

Luis Abolafia Anguita--Director of International Programs
Sheila E. Isong--Director of Domestic Programs
Caryn Viverito--International Programs Manager
Ana Flores--Programs Associate
Ankit Gupta--International Programs Associate


Courtney Mott--Victory Campaign Board Director
Ash Hall--Political Manager


Elliot Imse--Director of Communications 
Jarod Keith--Digital Communications Manager

If you would like to contact a staff member, please fill out this form.