National Champagne Brunch

National Champagne Brunch
Washington, DC
JW Marriott Washington, DC
1331 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20004

U.S. voters must elect over 35,000 more LGBTQ people to public office before our community is fully represented in government. LGBTQ Victory Fund is the only national organization working to advance equality by closing the representation gap and building political power for our community.

Join LGBTQ Victory Fund, elected officials and leaders from across the country to toast LGBTQ political power and support LGBTQ candidates. 

View sponsorship and other ticket purchase opportunities here.

For more information, contact Josh Roth at

Related Content