Ptown Pre-Tea Toast

Ptown Pre-Tea Toast
Provincetown, MA
joe coffee
170 Commercial St
Provincetown, MA

Democracy and the LGBTQ+ community are on the ballot this year. Join our fight to deliver more LGBTQ+ victories on election day and greater LGBTQ+ representation to the halls of political power. Our work doesn’t stop in November, it continues. Together we can forge a democracy that truly serves each one of us.

Click here to view sponsorship and ticket opportunities.

For more information, contact Seth Schermer at

Host Committee

Tom Bonsaint 
Sharon & Taryn Callahan-Miller 
Massachusetts State Senator Julian Cyr 
John Horner 
Paolo Martini & Jonathan Hawkins 
Timothy Patrick McCarthy & CJ Crowder 
Matt McDermott 
Rob Miller & Marcelo Louriero 
Greg Noonan 
Rob Saltzman 
Seth Schermer & Josh Siegel

Host Committee in Formation 

 Honorary Host Committee

Massachusetts State Senator Julian Cyr
Rhode Island State Senator Tiara Mack
Massachusetts State Representative Jack Lewis
Massachusetts State Representative Samantha Montano
Framingham Massachusetts LIbrary Board of Trustee Isabella Petroni

Thank You to Our LGBTQ+ Victory Fund Sponsors



Thank You to Our LGBTQ+ Victory Institute Supporters

– HOST –

Timothy McCartney & CJ Crowder
Rob Miller & Marcelo Louriero

Upcoming Events