Our Candidates

We work to build long-term LGBTQ political power by helping elect LGBTQ leaders at every level of government.

  • View Profile

    Marcony Almeida-Barros

    Everett School Committee
    Marcony will continue to be a strong leader for equality in Everett!
  • View Profile

    Amit Bagga

    New York City Council
    New York
    Amit will be the first South Asian elected to the New York City Council!
  • View Profile

    Tom Beckius

    Lincoln City Council
    Tom will be a strong voice for LGBTQ equality in Lincoln!
  • View Profile

    Jeremy Blake

    Newark City Council
    Jeremy will continue to tirelessly serve the people of Newark!
  • View Profile

    Erik Bottcher

    New York City Council
    New York City, New York
    Erik's victory will preserve LGBTQ leadership in NYC
  • Winner!
    View Profile

    Michael Campbell

    Fox River Grove Memorial Library Board Trustee
    Michael will continue to lead as a strong local voice for equality in Fox River Grove!
  • View Profile

    James Demetriades

    Cromwell Town Council
    Cromwell, Connecticut
    James will continue leading the fight for equality in Cromwell!
  • View Profile

    Elias Diaz

    Eagle Pass City Council
    Eagle Pass, Texas
    Diaz will continue to make history as the first LGBTQ elected official in Eagle Pass!
  • View Profile

    David Donofrio

    South-Western City School District Board of Education
    David will continue to serve as the first LGBTQ member of the Board of Education!
  • View Profile

    Jonathan Estrada

    Pasadena City Council
    Pasadena, Texas
    Jonathan will be the first openly LGBTQ member of the Pasadena City Council
  • View Profile

    Wilfredo Florentino

    New York City Council
    Brooklyn, New York
    Wilfredo's victory will help preserve LGBTQ leadership in NYC
  • View Profile

    Anthony Gomez

    Cuyahoga Falls Board of Education Member
    Anthony will continue to be a champion for LGBTQ+ students in Cuyahoga Falls!
  • Winner!
    View Profile

    Adam Graham

    The Village City Council
    The Village, Oklahoma
    Adam will continue to serve as the youngest and only out LGBTQ elected official in The Village!
  • Winner!
    View Profile

    Patrick Heck

    City of Madison Alder
    Madison, Wisconsin
    Patrick will continue to be a strong champion of equality in Madison!
  • View Profile

    Dana Hilliard

    Somersworth Mayor
    New Hampshire
    Dana will continue to serve as New Hampshire's only out LGBTQ Mayor!
  • View Profile

    Jason Hoskins

    Southfield City Council
    Jason will continue to be a strong leader for equality in Southfield!