Our Candidates

We work to build long-term LGBTQ political power by helping elect LGBTQ leaders at every level of government.

  • View Profile

    Joshua Boschee

    North Dakota House of Representatives
    North Dakota
    Joshua was the first openly gay member of the North Dakota Legislature
  • Winner!
    View Profile

    John Strand

    Fargo City Commission
    Fargo, North Dakota
    John is one of just two openly LGBTQ elected officials in the state of North Dakota
  • View Profile

    Kyle Thorson

    North Dakota State Senate
    North Dakota
    Kyle will be one of just two openly LGBTQ members of the North Dakota state legislature